Problem with multiple tasks

Hello everyone,

I am a beginner about FreeRTOS and I only want to do a simple program with 2 tasks.
The problem is that when I start the Scheduler with this 2 tasks. The task with the higher priority will start and then without the end of this task the 2nd task will start…

This is my code :

xTaskCreate(TFT_task_coil, "Coils_task", 128, NULL, 2, NULL);
xTaskCreate(TFT_task_display, "Display", 128, NULL, 1, NULL);

/* Scheduler */
vTaskStartScheduler();

void TFT_task_coil(void *param)
{	

int i = 0;
	uint16_t test_coil = 25;
        uint16_t  test;

while(1)
	{	
		if (tft_active != 0)
		{
			printf("Task coil start : %lu \r\n", xTaskGetTickCount());

if(xQueueReceive(Queue_USB_Coils, (void *) &item_coil, 10) == pdTRUE) {
				test= item_coil;
			}
			else if(xQueueReceive(Queue_Ethernet_Coils, (void *) &item_coil, 10) == pdTRUE) {
				test= item_coil;
			}
			else{
				test= 300;			
			}

if(uxQueueSpacesAvailable(Queue_Coils_Display) != 0){
				xQueueSend(Queue_Coils_Display, (void *) &test_coil, 10);
			}

i++;
			if(i>19){
				test_coil = (uint16_t)rand();
				i = 0;
			}

printf("Task coil end : %lu \r\n", xTaskGetTickCount());
			vTaskDelay(100);

}
	}
}

void TFT_task_display(void *param)
{
	while(1)
	{
		if (tft_active != 0)
		{
			printf("Task display start : %lu \r\n", xTaskGetTickCount());

EVE_cmd_text_burst(10, 190, 27, 0, "Coils current");
			EVE_cmd_text_burst(220, 190, 27, 0, "mA");

/* Display of our variables */
			static uint16_t Value_coil = 0.0;

xQueueReceive(Queue_Coils_Display, (void *) &Value_coil, 0);

EVE_cmd_number_burst(170, 190, 27, 0, (uint16_t)Value_coil);

printf("Task display end : %lu \r\n", xTaskGetTickCount());
			vTaskDelay(75);
		}
	}
}

My queue are working well.
The task are working well when I start the Scheduler just with 1 but when I put the 2 tasks this is what I get :

The coil task is not finish that the display task is launch and that make crash my program…

Do you have an idea ?