FreeRTOS freezes (Demo Simulator)

Hi,
I have implemented 3 tasks with different priorities. When I run them, after some time (random time from 5 seconds to 1 minute) the freeRTOS freezes, and all tasks stop executing. But when I set them equal priorities then all of them work without freezing.

I am using the FreeRTOS TCP minimal windows simulator in Visual studio. Since I am new to freeRTOS, I am not able to capture the fault. My goal is to run these 3 tasks with different priorities and any hint regarding this would be helpful.

Thanks

First hint would be to show your code :grinning:

Have you read the documentation on the website and the book? https://www.freertos.org/Documentation/RTOS_book.html

Thanks for getting in touch. I tried to debug it a little more.
After setting the priorities same, the program worked fine for about hour after that it got frozen again.
Then i changed all the three tasks and just put printf in side all the tasks. It still gets freeze with just printf in task body. I am attaching the main blocks of code below.

static void matrix_task()
{
	while (1)
	{
		printf("TASK-0 Complete\n");
		vTaskDelay(10);
	}
}
static void matrix_task1()
{
	while (1)
	{
		printf("TASK-1 Complete\n");
		vTaskDelay(10);
	}

}
static void matrix_task2()
{
	while (1)
	{
		printf("TASK-2 Complete\n");
		vTaskDelay(10);
	}
}

int main( void )
{
const uint32_t ulLongTime_ms = pdMS_TO_TICKS( 1000UL );
TimerHandle_t xCheckTimer;

/*
	 * Instructions for using this project are provided on:
	 * http://www.freertos.org/FreeRTOS-Plus/FreeRTOS_Plus_TCP/examples_FreeRTOS_simulator.html
	 */

/* Miscellaneous initialisation including preparing the logging and seeding
	the random number generator. */
	prvMiscInitialisation();

/* Initialise the network interface.

***NOTE*** Tasks that use the network are created in the network event hook
	when the network is connected and ready for use (see the definition of