Starting project with FreeRTOS

Hi, This is my first project with RTOS. I readed a lot of docummentation ant tried some examples so now want starts my own project.
Ofcourse i’m starting from example project as base: [ble_app_server](esp-idf/examples/bluetooth/bluedroid/ble/ble_spp_server at b0150615dff529662772a60dcb57d5b559f480e2 · espressif/esp-idf (github.com))
As i readed, I should firstly plan everything and than write code. So i would ask for help with planning, that it could be optimal use of communication objects like mutexes, queues, task notifications, etc.

My project is RF receiver with one relay output, one microswitch input, one LED output, EEprom, independent RF module and BLE stack for transmision configuration data
I do not take into account in this analysis bluetooth communication, since it will be independent from other tasks (only get and put data from/to eeprom via ble).

Operating:

1. When push button in receiver and transmit from RF transmitter, it saves transmitter to eeprom.
  2. When receive correct signal from transmitter, check if it is registered in eeprom and turn on Output relay for specified time.

I think that my project needs 8 tasks:

1. Task_1 (ISR) for serve data input stream from RF module - data comes asynchronously (PWM coding). Restarts buffer if frame error detected. When consistent frame detected, trigger Task_2 (data analise),
  2. Task_2 for analise received data (if triggered), put it into structure and trigger Task_3 if data correct (detected correct flag, CRC, etc.).
  3. Task_3 for checking eeprom for specific data. If flag_1=0 (microswitch depressed - see pt. 5) AND specific data found, trigger Task_4. If flag_1=0 (microswitch depressed - see pt. 5) AND specific data not found, do nothing more. If flag_1=1 (microswitch pressed - see pt.5) trigger Task_6 (does not matter if specific data found or not).