FreeRTOSplus TCP STM32F4 Integration

Hello,
I am new to FreeRTOSplus TCP. I have ported TCP in my project. I am not able to startup ethernet using plus TCP.
I am using DP83825IRMQ , its phy ID is read as : 0x2000a140 which is not defined in this library, so which cases do I need to follow for xHas_1F_PHYSPCS( uint32_t ulPhyID ) and xHas_19_PHYCR( uint32_t ulPhyID ) function.

Can anyone please provide any pointers what could have gone wrong.
For your reference, link to my repo

@ashvajit

You should have a definition for PHY_ID_ DP83825I in the FreeRTOS-Plus-TCP\source\portable\NetworkInterface\include\phyHandling.h:

#define PHY_ID_ DP83825I        0x2000A140

Since DP83825I does not have Special Control Status register xHas_1F_PHYSPCS should return pdFALSE.

And xHas_19_PHYCR should return pdTRUE as DP83825I has 0x0019 address mapped to be PHYCR_Register.

--- a/source/portable/NetworkInterface/Common/phyHandling.c
+++ b/source/portable/NetworkInterface/Common/phyHandling.c
@@ -158,6 +158,7 @@ static BaseType_t xHas_1F_PHYSPCS( uint32_t ulPhyID )
         case PHY_ID_DP83TC811S:
         case PHY_ID_TM4C129X:
         case PHY_ID_MV88E6071:
+        case PHY_ID_ DP83825I:
             /* Has no 0x1F register "PHY Special Control Status". */
             break;
     }
@@ -175,6 +176,7 @@ static BaseType_t xHas_19_PHYCR( uint32_t ulPhyID )
         case PHY_ID_LAN8742A:
         case PHY_ID_DP83848I:
         case PHY_ID_TM4C129X:
+        case PHY_ID_ DP83825I:
             xResult = pdTRUE;
             break;

I did that but still I am still stuck.
Is it something wrong with the way I initalized ?
I have just used

static uint8_t ucMACAddress[ 6 ] = { 0x00, 0x11, 0x22, 0x33, 0x44, 0x55 };

static const uint8_t ucIPAddress[ 4 ] = { 10, 25, 10, 200 };
static const uint8_t ucNetMask[ 4 ] = { 255, 255, 255, 0 };
static const uint8_t ucGatewayAddress[ 4 ] = { 10, 25, 10, 1 };

static const uint8_t ucDNSServerAddress[ 4 ] = { 8, 8, 8, 8 };