FreeRTOS core_http: make client, connecting with server

hello. I’m a newbie to embedded, just starting out.
This time, I’m trying to make LTE connection using stm32f103re chip and SIM7080G.
Fortunately, I succeeded in basic setup through stm32cubemx and succeeded in GPIO control and UART control.
I even checked the LTE connection using AT commands. However, I had problems sending long word commands, which made me realize the need for an RTOS. I saw that FreeRTOS can be set up on stm32cubemx, and I am trying to connect to the test server using FreeRTOS: core http, but I don’t know where to start.
If you don’t mind, is there an example that can be run directly on stm32cubemx? I was able to see some demos of FreeRTOS, but I still don’t know how to get started.

@ddyd
You can make use of the cellular interface and community supported port for SIM7080G for network connectivity and coreHTTP to connect to test server.
Actual steps may looks like to following:

• Implement comm interface to interact with cellular modem. You can take a look at the stm32l475 port and adapt to your platform
  • Integrate the SIM7080G port with cellular interface. SIM7080G port is contributed and maintained by the community. If you have problem integrating this port, we would like to discuss with you here.
  • Implement transport interface for coreHTTP. You can reference the cellular network transport in FreeRTOS repository.
  • Integrate the coreHTTP demo to your platform.

Thank you for your response.
I will follow the link you provided and give it a try and let you know the results.

I think my knowledge in this field is lacking. Please explain in more detail.
I downloaded all the necessary files from the link and placed them in Middleware in stm32cubemx.

Project file
▸.vscode
▸core
▸Drivers
▸EWARM
▸Middlewares
  ▸Third_Party
    ▸coreHTTP
    ▸FreeRTOS
    ▸FreeRTOS-Cellular-Interface

and add include path in IAR.
This is how I believe I ported cellular_interface and coreHTTP.